Naked Yoga with Elke

Videos, seminars, classes & live streams with yoga teacher Elke Lechner.

Welcome to Germany's largest naked yoga site!

Over 200 videos on the practice of naked yoga, instructions, fitness, workouts, many photos and information await you here. Learn more about the lightness of being - with yoga without constraints.

KNOWN FROM PRINT, TV, RADIO and WEB

Nacktyoga mit Elke im Fernsehen bei RTL West
Nackt Yoga mit Elke Lechner - Beitrag in der Bildzeitung
Nacktyoga Bericht in österreichs größter Frauenzeitschrift WOMAN
Nackt Yoga im Radio WDR Cosmo
Elke Lechner als Nacktyogalehrerin im Frühstücksfernsehen bei SAT1

Hello, my name is Elke!

Yoga teacher, nude yoga teacher and fitness instructor. I also work as a model on the side. I love to show myself, love yoga and fitness and the feeling of being completely free when naked.

On my pages you will find many videos, photos, tutorials & workouts about yoga, naked yoga and fitness. In my videos I attach great importance to a detailed and accurate presentation, as well as an anatomically correct execution.

In my members area you will find almost 200 videos and instructions for beginners but also advanced yoga exercises and sweaty naked yoga fitness workouts. I invite you to have a look around.

All the best, Elke

"When I practice yoga completely naked, I honor every part of me and experience the feeling of wholeness and connectedness with everything. Practicing yoga naked goes far beyond ordinary nakedness and leads to a deeper understanding of the human condition!"

Why naked yoga?

Nacktyoga Lehrerin Elke Lechner beim Nacktyoga Foto 01
Nacktyoga Lehrerin Elke Lechner beim Nacktyoga Foto 02
Naked Yoga with the wheel

Naked yoga leads you to your inner self, your core, your true self, which is free from constraints and conventions. With the removal of clothing in naked yoga, you also figuratively discard everything external. Suddenly you are confronted only with your naked existence. The facade is gone, all protective layers have fallen and you discover who you really are.

When you practice naked yoga, you will benefit on many different levels.

  • You learn to overcome fears and cross borders
  • You develop courage and self-confidence
  • You get a better (healthy) relationship with your body
  • You discover who you really are

Although we are born naked, we often feel uncomfortable in this natural state of being. When we learn again to accept ourselves as we are, with all our avoidable weaknesses and flaws, naked and vulnerable, we suddenly discover a deep inner sense of strength and freedom. Recognizing this inner strength leads us to a deep relaxation.

Naked Yoga in the water
Naked Yoga Series

Listen to what my participants and this man who has Parkison's disease say about my naked yoga:

Radio report and interview with Elke in German - Radio Sachsen

"By no longer clinging to externals, we develop unimagined inner strength and are rooted in a deep primal trust."

Elke Lechner about Nackt Yoga / Nude oder Naked Yoga.

What does naked yoga mean for me personally?

What does naked yoga mean for me personally?

Naked yoga for me is more than "just" practicing yoga naked. Naked yoga gives me a sense of freedom that you may not be aware of and that I have never experienced like this before. Naked yoga has changed my life in a positive way. I have learned to accept myself as I am. I have learned to overcome boundaries that are only in my head and really be who I really am.

Elke doing nude yoga on a field in Sauerland photo 01
Elke doing nude yoga on a field in Sauerland photo 02
Elke doing nude yoga on a field in Sauerland photo 03
Elke doing nude yoga on a field in Sauerland photo 04
Elke doing nude yoga on a field in Sauerland photo 05
Elke doing nude yoga on a field in Sauerland photo 06

Check out my video where I tell you about my site:

"Practicing yoga naked is also a liberating self-love. The passing of clothing and accepting what is there led me to the most profound and poignant moments in my life!"

Elke Lechner about Nackt Yoga / Nude oder Naked Yoga.

In my members area you will find:

Elke at nude yoga photoshoot in Switzerland photo 01
Elke at nude yoga photoshoot in Switzerland photo 02
Elke at nude yoga photoshoot in Switzerland photo 03
01

Videos

Over 200 naked yoga instructional, exercise and workout videos await you. And every week a new video is added.

02

Photos

I love to be photographed. In my photo gallery you will find many vacation and private photos, but also professional shoots.

03

Lifestreams

Join in. Every Tuesday you can watch me live doing naked yoga. 90 minutes live - a complete naked yoga lesson.

All my members will receive an email from me every week with a new nude yoga video. You can look forward to it every week!

Naked Yoga Membership

Sign up now for a Premium Membership

64,90 Euro for 6 months Premium Membership.

Including:

  • Access to over 200 instructional and practice videos
  • Access to my large photo gallery
  • Free weekly full naked yoga livestream class - 90 minutes
  • Every week a brand-new naked yoga video from me via E-Mail
  • Secure and anonymous. All statements, bank statements, etc. will say "Online Yoga Courses". Payable with all major payment methods.

    What does yoga mean?

    Yoga is a Sanskrit term meaning unity, union, bringing things together. Unity of body, mind and soul. Yoga leads you back to the source of being, your being. At the origin, where everything began, everything was one and the feeling of oneness was omnipresent. Today, most people live in the feeling of lack and run after the elimination of lack. Yoga brings you to peace and lets you realize that all that is essential is already there and that abundance is omnipresent in your life. Realizing this gives you freedom to live in the fullness and existence, the oneness with all that is.

    Naked Yoga bound
    Naked Yoga Balance Position
    Naked Yoga backbends variation

    How did naked yoga come about?

    Naked yoga or "nagana" yoga has a long tradition and can be traced back to ancient times.

    The Indian Naga Sadhus chose nudity as a sign of purity and to break with the material side of human life and the constraints and demands of human life. For many people nudity is still a taboo subject and the thought of showing oneself naked and completely defenseless is unimaginable. The love and acceptance of one's own body is one of the most challenging but also most rewarding challenges to face. The Indian sadhus still practice this "naked" kind of yoga today and increasingly people in the West are recognizing this wonderful opportunity to dissolve material and emotional bonds.

    8 Reasons Why You Should Start Naked Yoga:

    • It helps you to overcome your fears.
    • It leads you to inner freedom by learning to break free from your old and negative conditioning.
    • It increases your physical and mental performance.
    • It increases your self-confidence by learning to accept yourself as you are.
    • It leads to an inner transformation and a deep peace.
    • It increases your creativity and awakens hidden potentials in you.
    • It activates your libido and increases your sexual power.
    • Naked yoga is fun, saves money and leads you to spiritual wealth.

    Testimonials

    What my customers say about me and my site

    Over 1,200 enthusiastic and satisfied customers worldwide. You too can become part of this great community!

    What my customers say about me and my site

    ben

    Hi Elke i really enjoy your videos and have been a member for a number of years. I also follow rhyanna watson and wonder if you could do some items similar to hers? looking forward to your ongoing work Ben

    Bjarne

    Sweet Elke Where am I so happy to be a member of your naked yoga site. You're just the world's best yoga girl a skilled teacher you are soooooooooooo sweet and lovely I can see you do yoga med your wonderful Heart and you take Heart with I am a great fan of you I love you so much. You will alway be in my Heart Big Hugs and Kiss from Your fan in Denmark Bjarne

    John J

    This is the best yoga instructional site that I have ever come across. Elke provides very clear directions, and her demonstrations of correct technique are inspiring. She does more than just explain the asanas, going on to expound the philosophy of yoga and meditation. Her flexibility and poise in the videos are beautiful to watch, and illustrate the physical toning and conditioning that regular dedicated practice can develop. 

    francesco

    Ciao Elke, i am Francesco from italy, i follow you on Facebook and Instagram. It is amazing how you can give to us a lot of special emotions when you move all muscles of your naked body to attive on benefit. With your naked yoga you show your body and it is not vulgar but it is really art,sport,sensuality and nature. I would be to try naked yoga in real but in italy there aren t school. But thanks so much because i can see you now. And i think that all in your body is perfect. I like too how you can stretching and live in batterio mood. Best regard!

    Ralf 

    Hi Elke, we met a few years ago because of private lessons. From the first moment I was an "Elke fan". Your excellent professional and personally authentic way make it very easy to dive into the subject of nude yoga. Your presence on the internet is impressive. As a new member of the premium area you get an even more intense insight into what naked yoga means. It's fun to watch your videos and actively participate. I will recommend your website to others. Keep it up! Many love greetings and Namasté Ralf

    Ulrich

    Hello Elke, thank you very much for your great website. First of all, I would like to express my absolute respect and esteem that you put your nude yoga videos on the Internet. I myself am a passionate nudist and very much like to be naked, but I prefer to keep that to myself. You come across incredibly natural in the videos and above all one notices that you are on fire for "yoga" and one immediately feels that you are an absolute expert in yoga. Your videos and your website are perfect for me, so I have no suggestions for improvement. I look forward to each weekly video with me. Stay as personable and natural as you are. If there were more people like you, we would live in a much better world. Many love greetings from Baden-Württemberg Uli

    Rudolf Graf 

    Dear Elke, what I have seen in the few days on your site and videos is not to be topped. Your honest, open-minded and open nature is palpable and animates everything to join in. You convey the exercises with such dedication and precision that being naked is simply completely normal (faded) and stands for a correct showing of the exercises. Many thanks for this, only in this way it is possible for beginners (in front of the screen) to learn correctly and without injury under your guidance. Kind regards Rudolf

    Marcel

    Hello dear Elke. I have been a member for over 2 years now and I don't regret a single minute. The knowledge you impart about yoga and naked yoga is really unique. You always manage to explain complicated things in a simple way, so that even I as a yoga beginner can follow along. Your anatomical knowledge is terrific and your videos are great. Thank you for your weekly motivation and inspiration. Please keep it up. Love from the Allgäu, Marcel.

    tim

    Your videos are very informative and are full of information about the stretches and the purpose of each I believe that most people and myself would get a lot from watching and working out with you Your nude videos are not only invigorating you can also see the muscle groups working and your in great shape

    Henrik r

    Dear Elke First of all, thank you so much for your wonderful videos. You are such an inspiration. I enjoy watching and learning new exercises from you. I have, as many other my age, some problems with my back. I work out 4-5 times a week, but every morning i have to do exercises home before going to work. I do some of the exercises learned from watching you and are doing much better now ? I live in Denmark and now and then i am visiting a friend in Hallenberg. He has a gasthouse for motorcyclists. I Love to drive my bike on the wonderful roads in Sauerland. It is close to your home in Mescheden and i would really like to have a privat lesson with you some time. Maybe it can be arranged some time. Looking foreward to you next video. All the best from Henrik

    Elke in a naked yoga lesson photo 01
    Elke in a naked yoga lesson photo 02
    Elke does a breathing exercise

    My naked yoga classes are educational, entertaining and motivating. Follow me into the wonderful world of naked yoga!

    Sign up now and become a member!

    64,90 Euro for 6 months Premium Membership.

    Secure and anonymous. All statements, bank statements, etc. will say "Online Yoga Courses". Payable with all major payment methods.


    • Access to over 200 instructional and practice videos
    • Access to my large photo gallery with private ones
    • Free weekly full naked yoga livestream class - 90 minutes
    • Every week a brand-new naked yoga video from me via E-Mail

     

    FAQ

    Am I not already too old for yoga or naked yoga?

    Yoga and naked yoga have nothing to do with age. In other words, you are never too old, but also not too young for yoga or naked yoga. Yoga works on the physical and mental level. Especially if you are a bit older, you will benefit a lot from yoga on the physical level. Yoga improves your flexibility and strengthens your entire body. Yoga and nude yoga are the best and most natural anti-aging program.

    I ALWAYS GET SUCH " STRANGE " THOUGHTS WHEN DOING NUDE YOGA

    This is absolutely normal and happens especially with beginners. The reason is that we still have so many images and prejudices in our heads, especially at the beginning. The thoughts are restless and jump back and forth. If you practice naked yoga more often, these thoughts will largely disappear. The longer you practice naked yoga, the more you will turn your gaze inward.

    HAND ON HEART, WHAT DO I REALLY GET OUT OF NAKED YOGA?

    Naked yoga is yoga in which the processes are extremely accelerated. You will make progress in much less time. Often we hide behind our clothes so that we don't have to deal with our true being and body. All this is eliminated in naked yoga. If you practice naked yoga regularly, you will not only feel more comfortable in your body, but you will also become stronger on the spiritual and mental level.

    HOW CAN I CANCEL MY MEMBERSHIP WITH NACKTYOGA.NET?

    If you don't want to be a member after the 6 months, you can cancel your membership at any time with a simple click in your account.

    CAN I SEE YOU LIVE SOMEWHERE?

    Yes, I give various naked yoga retreats and workshops in Germany and Europe from time to time. For 2021, among other places, courses and workshops are planned in Sicily. For more exact dates just write me an email to elke@nacktyoga.net. I would also be happy to accept an invitation if you know or can arrange suitable locations for naked yoga workshops and/or retreats.

    DO YOU ALSO GIVE PRIVATE LESSONS?

    Yes of course! In a private naked yoga lesson I can respond individually and intensively to your wishes and needs. Just write me and make an appointment with me on site or online via Skype. Appointment requests: elke@nacktyoga.net

    DO ONLY MEN OR ALSO WOMEN PARTICIPATE WITH YOU?

    The majority of my members and participants are men, but there are also some women among them, but their number is constantly growing. :)

    Any more questions?

    Here you can simply write me a message:

    I look forward to seeing you!

    Namasté your Elke

    >

Nacktyoga mit Elke

Videos, Seminare, Kurse & Live-Streams mit Yogalehrerin Elke

Über 200 Videos zur Praxis von Nackt Yoga, Anleitungen, Fitness, Workouts, viele Fotos und Informationen erwarten Dich hier. Erfahre mehr über die Leichtigkeit des Seins – mit Yoga ohne Kleidung.

Hol dir jetzt kostenlos mein neues erotisches Fotobuch!

Du wirst damit Teil meiner exklusiven E-Mail-Liste und erhältst gratis das Fotobuch. Abmeldung jederzeit mit einem Klick möglich.

BEKANNT AUS PRINT, TV, RADIO und WEB

Hallo, ich bin Elke!

Yoga Lehrerin, Nackt-Yoga Lehrerin, Krankenschwester und Fitnessfachwirtin. Nebenbei arbeite ich auch als Akt und Fitnessmodel mit professionellen Fotografen. Ich zeige mich gerne, liebe Yoga und Fitness und das Gefühl, wenn ich nackt bin, vollkommen frei zu sein.

Auf meinen Seiten findest du viele Videos, Fotos, Anleitungen & Workouts rund um das Thema Yoga, Nackt Yoga und Fitness. In meinen Videos lege ich großen Wert auf eine detaillierte und genaue Darstellung, sowie eine anatomisch korrekte Ausführung.

In meinem Mitgliederbereich findest du mittlerweile fast 200 Videos und Anleitungen für Anfänger, aber auch fortgeschrittene Yoga Übungen und schweißtreibende Nackt Yoga Fitness Workouts. Ich lade Dich herzlich ein, Dich in Ruhe umzuschauen.

Alles Liebe, Elke

"Wenn ich Yoga völlig nackt praktiziere, so ehre ich jeden Teil von mir und erfahre das Gefühl der Ganzheit und der Verbundenheit mit allem. Yoga nackt zu praktizieren geht weit über die gewöhnliche Nacktheit hinaus und führt zu einem tieferen Verständnis des menschlichen Seins!”

Warum Nacktyoga?

Nacktyoga Lehrerin Elke Lechner beim Nacktyoga Foto 01
Nacktyoga Lehrerin Elke Lechner beim Nacktyoga Foto 02
Nackt Yoga mit dem Rad

Nackt Yoga führt dich zu deinem Inneren, deinem Kern, deinem wahrem Selbst, welches frei ist von Zwängen und Konventionen. Mit dem Ablegen der Kleidung beim Nacktyoga, legst du im übertragenen Sinn auch alles Äußere ab. Plötzlich bist du nur noch mit deinem nackten Dasein konfrontiert. Die Fassade ist weg, alle Schutzschichten sind gefallen und du entdeckst wer du wirklich bist.

Wenn du Nackt Yoga praktizierst, dann wirst du auf vielen verschiedenen Ebenen davon profitieren.

  • Du lernst Ängste zu überwinden und Grenzen zu überschreiten
  • Du entwickelst Mut und Selbstvertrauen
  • Du bekommst ein besseres (gesundes) Verhältnis zu deinem Körper
  • Du entdeckst, wer du wirklich bist

Obwohl wir nackt auf die Welt gekommen sind, fühlen wir uns in diesem natürlichem Zustand unseres Seins oftmals unwohl. Wenn wir wieder lernen uns so zu akzeptieren wie wir sind, mit allen unseren vermeidlichen Schwächen und Fehlern, nackt und verletzlich, entdecken wir plötzlich ein tiefes inneres Gefühl der Stärke und Freiheit. Das Erkennen dieser inneren Stärke führt uns zu einer tiefen Entspannung.

Nackt Yoga Fotoserie im Wasser
Nackt Yoga Livestream

Hör dir an was meine Teilnehmer und dieser Mann, der an Parkison erkrankt ist, über mein Nacktyoga berichten:

Radiobeitrag und Interview mit Elke - Radio Sachsen

„Indem wir nicht mehr an Äußerlichkeiten anhaften entwickeln wir ungeahnte innere Kräfte und sind verwurzelt in einem tiefen Urvertrauen.“

Elke Lechner über Nackt Yoga / Nude oder Naked Yoga.

Was bedeutet Nacktyoga für mich persönlich?

Was bedeutet es für mich persönlich Yoga nackt zu praktizieren

Nackt Yoga ist für mich mehr als „nur“ nackt Yoga zu praktizieren. Nackt Yoga gibt mir ein Gefühl von Freiheit, die dir vielleicht noch nicht bekannt ist und die ich nie zuvor so erlebt habe. Nackt Yoga hat mich in meinem Leben positiv verändert. Ich habe gelernt mich anzunehmen, so wie ich bin. Ich habe gelernt Grenzen, die sich nur in meinem Kopf befinden, zu überwinden und wirklich der zu sein, der ich wirklich bin.

Elke mit Namasté Haltung auf einer Wiese
Elke beim Nacktyoga auf einer Wiese im Sauerland Foto 02
Die gebundene Schlangen-Stellung im Yoga
Gleichgewichtsstellung in der tiefen Hocke - Namasté
Der Baum im Yoga - Elke zeige auf einer Wiese diese Gleichgewichtsstellung
Yogalehrerin Elke in einer Variation der seitlichen Planke auf einer Wiese.

Schau dir mein Video an, in dem ich dir etwas über meine Seite erzähle:

„Nackt Yoga zu praktizieren ist auch eine befreiende Selbstliebe. Das Ablegen der Kleidung und das akzeptieren was da ist, führte mich zu den tiefsten und ergreifendsten Momenten in meinem Leben!“

Elke Lechner über Nackt Yoga / Nude oder Naked Yoga.

In meinem Mitgliederbereich findest du:

Elke beim Nacktyoga Fotoshooting in der Schweiz Foto 01
Elke beim Nacktyoga Fotoshooting in der Schweiz Foto 02
Elke beim Nacktyoga Fotoshooting in der Schweiz Foto 03
01

Videos

Über 200 Nacktyoga Lehr-, Übungs- und Workout-Videos erwarten dich. Und jede Woche kommt ein neues Video hinzu.

02

Fotos

Ich liebe es mich fotografieren zu lassen. In meiner Fotogalerie findest du viele Urlaubs- und private Fotos, aber auch professionelle Shootings.

03

Livestreams

Mach mit. Jeden Dienstag kannst du mich live beim Nacktyoga beobachten.  90 Minuten Live - eine komplette Nackt Yoga Stunde.

Alle meine Mitglieder bekommen von mir jede Woche eine E-Mail mit einem neuen Nacktyoga Video zugesendet. Darauf kannst du dich jede Woche freuen!

Nacktyoga Mitgliedschaft

Melde dich jetzt an für eine Premium Mitgliedschaft

64,90 Euro für 6 Monate Premium Mitgliedschaft. 

Inklusiv:

  • Zugang zu über 200  Nackt Yoga und Fitness Übungs-Videos
  • Zugang zu meiner großen Fotogalerie mit privaten Bildern
  • kostenlose wöchentliche komplette Nackt Yoga Stunde live
  • jede Woche ein neues Nacktyoga Video  per E-Mail von mir

Sicher und anonym. Auf allen Abrechnungen, Kontoauszügen, etc. steht die Bezeichnung "Online Yogakurse". Zahlbar mit allen gängigen Zahlungsarten.

Was bedeutet Yoga?

Yoga ist ein Begriff aus dem Sanskrit und bedeutet so viel wie Einheit, Vereinigung, Dinge zusammen zu bringen. Einheit von Körper, Geist und Seele. Yoga führt dich zurück an die Quelle des Seins, deines Seins. Am Ursprung, wo alles anfing, war alles eins und das Gefühl der Einheit war allgegenwärtig. Heute leben die meisten Menschen in dem Gefühl des Mangels und laufen der Beseitigung des Mangels hinterher. Yoga bringt dich zur Ruhe und lässt dich erkennen, das alles Wesentliche bereits da ist und die Fülle in deinem Leben allgegenwärtig ist. Dies zu erkennen gibt dir dir Freiheit zu leben in der Fülle und des Daseins, der Einheit mit allem was ist.

Nackt Yoga in der Natur - Variation der Kobra
Nackt Yoga - der heraufschauende Hund
Nackt Yoga - Gleichgewichtsstellung, der betende Zwerg

Wie ist Nacktyoga entstanden?

Nackt Yoga oder auch „nagana“ Yoga hat eine lange Tradition und kann bis in die Antike zurückverfolgt werden.

Die indischen Naga Sadhus wählten die Nacktheit als Zeichen der Reinheit und um mit der materiellen Seite des menschlichem Lebens und den Zwängen und Anforderungen des menschlichem Lebens zu brechen. Für viele Menschen ist Nacktheit immer noch ein Tabuthema und der Gedanke sich nackt und vollkommen schutzlos zu zeigen unvorstellbar. Die Liebe und Akzeptanz des eigenen Körpers ist eine der herausfordernsten aber auch lohnensten Herausforderungen die es sich zu stellen gilt. Die indischen Sadhus praktizieren diese „nackte“ Art des Yoga noch heute und zunehmend erkennen die Menschen im Westen diese wunderbare Möglichkeit zur Auflösung von materiellen und emotionalen Bindungen.

8 Gründe, warum du mit Nacktyoga beginnen solltest:

  • Es hilft dir deine Ängste zu überwinden.
  • Es führt dich zur inneren Freiheit, indem du lernst dich von deinen alten und negativen Konditionierungen zu lösen.
  • Es steigert deine körperliche und geistige Leistungsfähigkeit.
  • Es steigert dein Selbstbewusstsein, indem du lernst dich so anzunehmen wie du bist.
  • Es führt zu einer inneren Transformation und einem tiefen Frieden.
  • Es steigert deine Kreativität und erweckt verborgene Potentiale in dir.
  • Es aktiviert deine Libido und steigert deine sexuelle Kraft.
  • Nacktyoga macht Spaß, spart Geld und führt dich zu spirituellem Reichtum.

Kundenmeinungen

Das sagen meine Kunden über mich und meine Seite

Weltweit über 1.200 begeisterte und zufriedene Kunden. Werde auch du Teil dieser großen Gemeinschaft!

Das sagen meine Mitglieder über meine Nacktyoga Seite

Gerd 

Seit etwa 3 Jahren buche ich immer wieder mit großer Zufriedenheit die Nackt-Yoga-Seite von Elke Lechner. Es sind nicht nur die professionell erklärten und demonstrierten Übungen ,sondern auch die so lesenswerten Beiträge mit Lebensweisheiten ,die eine Premium-Mitgliedschaft so empfehlenswert machen. Die Yoga-Lehrerin Elke Lechner ist außerdem eine sehr sympathische Person, deren sportliche, wohldefinierte Figur gerade in ihrer Nacktheit sehr positiv und eben auch sehenswert herüberkommt.“

Günter

Hallo liebe Elke, ich bin nun fast 2 Jahre Mitglied auf deiner Seite und bin sehr begeistert von den vielen Beiträgen und Erklärungen. Auch so manche Hintergrunderklärung gefällt mir ganz gut, und vor allem die oft tiefgründigen Erzählungen. Auch wenn ich nicht alle Übungen nachmachen kann, so sind sie immer wieder Motivation mit meinen persönlichen Übungen besser zu werden. Namasté Dein Günter

Udo 

Du erklärst die Dinge am besten, man fühlt sich direkt angesprochen und lernt sehr viel. Und die Prise Erotik und das du nackt bist sorgt dafür das man auch aufmerksam zusieht/hört. Weiter so!

sabine

Hallo. Ich finde deine Seite toll. Sehr gute Videos. Weiter so!

Ralf 

Hallo Elke, wir haben uns vor einigen Jahren aufgrund von Privatstunden kennengelernt. Vom ersten Augenblick war ich „Elke-Fan“. Deine hervorragende fachliche und persönlich authentische Art machen es einem sehr leicht in das Thema Nacktyoga einzutauchen. Deine Präsenz im Internet ist beeindruckend. Als Neumitglied des Premium-Bereichs bekommt man einen noch intensiveren Einblick, was Nacktyoga bedeutet. Es macht Spaß deine Videos zu sehen und aktiv mitzumachen. Werde deine Webseite weiterempfehlen. Mach weiter so! Viele liebe Grüße und Namasté Ralf

Ulrich

Meine Liebe Elke, ganz herzlichen Dank für Deine tolle Webseite. Zunächst möchte ich Dir meinen absoluten Respekt und meine Hochachtung aussprechen, dass Du Deine Nacktyogavideos ins Internet stellst. Ich selbst bin leidenschaftlicher FKK-Fan und sehr gerne nackt, das behalte ich aber lieber für mich. Die kommst unheimlich natürlich in den Videos rüber und vor allem merkt man, dass Du für „Yoga“ brennst und man sofort spürt dass Du ein absoluter Experte in Yoga bist. Deine Videos und Deine Webseite sind für mich perfekt, so dass ich keine Verbesserungsvorschläge habe. Ich freue mich auf jedes Wochenvideo mit mir. Bleib so sympathisch und natürlich wie Du bist. Wenn es mehr Menschen wie Dich, würden wir in einer viel besseren Welt leben. Viele liebe Grüße aus Baden-Württemberg Uli

Rudolf Graf 

Liebe Elke, was ich in den paar Tagen an Deiner Seite und Videos gesehen habe ist nicht zu toppen. Deine ehrliche, aufgeschlossene und offene Art ist spürbar und animiert alles mitzumachen. Du vermittelst die Übungen mit solcher Hingabe und Präzision, dass das Nackt-sein einfach völlig normal ist (verblast) und für ein korrektes zeigen der Übungen steht. Vielen vielen Dank dafür, nur so ist es auch für Anfänger (vorm Bildschirm) möglich korrekt und verletzungsfrei unter Deiner Anleitung zu lernen. Liebe Grüße Rudolf

Marcel

Hallo liebe Elke. Ich jetzt seit über 2 Jahren Mitglied auf einer Seite und ich bereue keine einzige Minute. Das Wissen was du über Yoga und Nacktyoga vermittelst ist wirklich einmalig. Du schaffst es immer wieder auch komplizierte Dinge einfach zu erklären, so das auch ich als Yogaanfänger gut mitkommen kann. Deine anatomischen Kenntnisse sind grandios und deine Videos super. Vielen Dank für deine wöchentliche Motivation und Inspiration. Bitte mach weiter so. Liebe Grüße aus dem Allgäu, Marcel.

Drehung in der Wirbelsäule
Elke in einer Nacktyoga Stunde Foto 02
Elke macht eine Atemübung

Meine Nackt Yoga Stunden sind lehrreich, unterhaltsam und motivierend. Folge mir in die wunderbare Welt des Nacktyoga´s!

Jetzt anmelden und Mitglied werden!

64,90 Euro für 6 Monate Premium Mitgliedschaft.

Sicher und anonym. Auf allen Abrechnungen, Kontoauszügen, etc. steht die Bezeichnung "Online Yogakurse". Zahlbar mit allen gängigen Zahlungsarten.

  • über 200 Nackt Lehr- und Übungs-Videos
  • große Fotogalerie mit privaten Fotos
  • jede Woche kostenlose Live Nacktyoga Stunde
  • jede Woche ein brandneues Video per Email

 

Häufige Fragen

Bin ich nicht schon zu alt für Yoga oder Nacktyoga?

Yoga und Nacktyoga haben nichts mit dem Alter zu tun. Mit anderen Worten, du bist niemals zu alt, aber auch nicht zu jung für Yoga oder Nacktyoga. Yoga wirkt auf der körperlichen und geistigen Ebene. Gerade wenn du schon etwas älter bist, wirst du auf der körperlichen Ebene sehr von Yoga profitieren. Yoga verbessert deine Beweglichkeit und kräftigt deinen gesamten Körper. Yoga und Nacktyoga sind das beste und natürlichste  Anti-Aging Programm.

Ich komme beim Nacktyoga immer auf so "komische" Gedanken

Das ist vollkommen normal und kommt gerade bei Anfänger vor. Der Grund ist, wir haben gerade zu Beginn noch so viele Bilder und Vorurteile im Kopf. Die Gedanken sind unruhig und springen hin und her. Wenn du öfters Nacktyoga praktizierst, werden diese Gedanken weitestgehend verschwinden. Je länger du Nacktyoga praktizierst, desto mehr wirst du deinen Blick nach innen richten. 

Hand auf´s Herz, was bringt mir Nacktyoga wirklich?

Nacktyoga ist Yoga, bei dem sich die Prozesse extrem beschleunigen. Du wirst in viel kürzerer Zeit Fortschritte erzielen. Oftmals verstecken wir uns hinter unserer Kleidung, damit wir uns nicht mit unserem wahren Sein und Körper beschäftigen müssen. All dies fällt im Nacktyoga weg. Wenn du regelmäßig Nacktyoga praktizierst, wirst du dich nicht nur in deinem Körper wohler fühlen, sondern auch auf der geistigen und mentalen Ebene stärker werden. 

Wie kann ich meine Mitgliedschaft bei Nacktyoga.net kündigen?

Wenn du nach den 6 Monaten kein Mitglied mehr sein möchtest, so kannst du jederzeit mit einem einfachem Klick deine Mitgliedschaft in deinem Konto beenden. 

Kann ich dich auch irgendwo mal live sehen?

Ja, ich gebe hin und wieder verschiedene Nacktyoga Retreats und Workshops in Deutschland und Europa. Für 2021 sind unter anderem auf Sizilien Kurse und Workshops geplant. Für genauere Termine schreib mir einfach eine Email an elke@nacktyoga.net. Gerne folge ich auch einer Einladung, wenn du geeignete Locations für Nacktyoga Workshops und/oder Retreats kennst oder vermitteln kannst. 

Gibst du auch Privatstunden bzw. Privatunterricht?

Ja natürlich! In einer privaten Nacktyoga Stunde kann ich ganz individuell und intensiv auf deine Wünsche und Bedürfnisse eingehen. Schreib mir einfach und vereinbare einen Termin bei mir vor Ort oder online via Skype. Terminanfragen: elke@nacktyoga.net

Machen bei dir nur Männer oder auch Frauen mit?

Der überwiegende Teil meiner Mitglieder und Teilnehmer sind Männer, aber es gibt auch einige Frauen darunter deren Anzahl aber beständig wächst. :)

Noch Fragen?

Hier kannst du mir eine Nachricht schreiben:

Ich freue mich auf dich!

Namasté Deine Elke

>